Self portrait in colored pencils - me and Astro

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I'm already 100% sure that autumn has came to my city. It rains all day, and it's so awesome! No more heat, no more light cloth - it's truthfully fantastic!

When it will stop raining I plan to take Astro, my sketchbook, and draw outside a bit. Yet trees are green, but soon they will be dresses in all colors possible:) And it all will look like a real autumn fairy-tale.

On the other hand I have some troubles with my CG classes. Seriously, if with all medication I take I still could cry -I probably would do it now. I just fear to start making my new task, so hard and complicated it looks:(

 Love, Inber

Sort:  

No fear girl, just start! Worrying about how it will turn out takes too many spoons, just start <3

It really takes too much spoons:(

Wao!!!!

Special heart of the best you've done, that tender and deep at the same time this work of art inber, my respect and admiration, a work that you have dedicated time, and care, really magical, congratulations

Woww i love your painting @inber you make really amazing art

Its really amazing art painting!. Thanks!

This is really nice rooftop art! Love your style. It works so well.

Really beautiful art my friend. Good idea. Well done!

Congratulations that autumn has come now in your place😂 Wow, I like how you dreamt of it. You are like a kid who dreams so much. And surely you will do great with your CG. It just takes patience and perseverance from you! Ciao!

Bless you @inber, keep your chin up and do a little at a time, no stress and no worries. we all love you here on steemit. just look at this piece of art work you have done. it is amazing.
I would love to see something like this on a childrens book cover it would make me want to buy it. :D much love :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30