Original heraldic art - thoughts about the final task

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I have one week (actually three days) to make my final task for calligraphy classes (one of the classes). Gothic fractur it is. And I have to choose from three options: text, capital letter or calligram.  Last one is a pattern from calligraphy elements. I can't choose what to do, so probably, as usual, I will try to do all three of them, and that made me thinking: I'm free to add drawings to the composition wherever I want, so what if I'll make a heraldic composition from calligram, them will add a drawing and a moto to the center? A few years ago I've done something close to that, but with no normal calligraphy. Lettering always was my weak spot. But well, not I can try to fix it.

P.S. These are NOT GoT heraldic. It's from one of my favorite books, and I'm afraid it exists only in Russian.

Sort:  

Amazing @inber,i like it,visit my account,i like paint and flower.

Youve created something for the water, land and air! There should be something for fire! Amazing as always.

Water, wind, cliffs and lighting. As it is in the book:) It's too long to explain, but there was no fire in there:)

I see, but I am glad to guess the 2 right hahaha

Прикольные штуки. Особенно хорош зубр!

Там по тексту вепрь))

Не знал, что можно на русском :) Вы вся такая импортная!

Эммммм.... В смысле?))

Не думал, что русскоязычная)

А никто не думает. Все думают что американка, пока не начну писать кириллицей)

И я оказался в их числе)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87