My new artwork - falling umbrellas. 2 a.m. inspiration:)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys!

Usually when I start working with any medium I stick to it for a long time. This time seems that it will be oil and my special mix media technique I invented for myself. You know that 90% of my backgrounds look like space, and now I'm using it in oil painting as well. 

yesterday while falling asleep I was thinking about falling umbrellas, bright and nice. And today I decided to make a painting with them. 

So, the first part of my work - background.

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

pretty cool work!!! keep it coming!!! congrats on it as well :)

The perfect painting, how much time you spend making the painting, three umbrellas falling three different umbrellas😊

It's not finished yet. But the first part took about 2 hours

Waw....tired of waiting at the end

wow this is cool nice one there keep the fire burning...
but i wonder why you don't want the truth be told

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76