Everything is ready for coloring 3D models - 3D-printer story continuation

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Today everything is finally ready, and now I can start coloring my 3D models. Once again - I'm in no deal with it, my hubby prints them for me. But when it comes to coloring - I'm the boss:)

I bought a special base that will make paint stick to plastic better, acrylic paints (always hated them, but here they will work) and lacquer for covering my work when it will be ready. And guess who will be the first hero?:)

Body is missing yet, I wished to have a big model, so we print every part separately. 

I hope already tomorrow I will write a post about my first experience. Have a great evening!:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Congratulate on

Waiting to see the paint work

Can't wait to see the result ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02