Droid on air bag- Star Wars fantasy variations, original art, process inside

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Today I switch theme in my graphic art, and this time the theme of the series will be Star Wars. I already drew main characters numerous times, so this time I decided to draw some secondary characters, or even some related concepts. So I start with this droid on air bag, then will think about something more. Of course I will not miss R2D2 and Master Yoda anyway, no chance:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I like your creativity :)

I don't like it.

I LOVE IT.

Nice work @aftabkhan10

happy and upvote :)

Amazing art @inber.... I really love it

Hahaha it's funny because I also made a Star Wars drawing and posted it today. I love this variation of a BB8, almost looks like something egyptian or something mystical. Very nice.

Who says about BB8? This kind of concept for Star Wars was developed when BB-8 wasn't even an idea in the air, long years before.

I saw it very similar. Jeezzz...

This character is full of creativity and I like it very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24