Creativity in graphic and painting - that's a difference:) WoW original fan art

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

At the moment I started a series of oil paintings dedicated to WoW, fan art, but I also had a graphic fan art series. Actually not so long ago, about half year from now. I'm also preparing a video to tell again about WoW artbook and about using artbooks in general, you know, "what for", cause sometimes I got asked about it and it's especially painful when I got asked about it as about a waste.

While actually it's not only a adornment of personal artist library, but also a tool. I hope I'll deal with the video till tomorrow, don't miss it;)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Have heard of the words artists are creative and I am seeing a glimpse of that here :)
Awesome :)

You have a lot of talent to draw pictures. If you were to paint such a nice picture then you would have been very rich. Draw a picture but it is very good to see some painted pictures. i really impress your art. how you art is picture you are very talent.

so great and amazing
you have good talent 👌

Great photo thanks for sharing :)

Wow! Totally love these! Look forward to your video on artbooks. :)

This yellow, orange and red colour tones in mixture are awesome. Like they are stand in front of the sun.

мне кажется я пропустила что-то грандиозное...потому что никогда не играла в Wow!:)

100%))) Но в сетевухи лучше с кем-то, одному не тот компот. Я обычно с мужем играю. Ну, не считая SWtoR - там настолько потрясающие диалоги, что можно проходить основной сюжет и ветки соло снова и снова))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48