CG original study art - potion bottle cube

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I go on correcting my magic cubes series, and today I decided to re-draw potion cube. I changed the type of the glass, color of the potion, and I hope the quality of the final result;)

As my CG classes go on I enjoy drawing objects more and more. When I just started my studying I said that after half of lessons I'll decide if I will take another class after I finish the first one. Now I'm already sure that I will do it, it's the best on-line classes I found so far:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Very beautiful HD painting

The previous one was amazing and this one too! I know you are so enjoying your classes because you share it to the community! Keep that with you. 😍👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25