Back to CG - lots of practice ahead

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, today I woke up, had breakfast, and now I have to go off to CG practice - to make my first home-task. I feel a bit nervous - what if I will not manage with it well? But as I know the best treatment from such thoughts is just go and start doing things. As I love to say  let's start fighting first, and then we'll see, where it all goes. 

It's my super-old digital illustration "Old lady is snow". May be when I'll end the course I'll redraw it to see how much I improved:) Off to work now;)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice painting. The facial expression of the old lady looks too real to be called just a painting. Fabulous. By the way what is CG practice.

Wow .really nice art 🎨

Just a fabulous way to old lady come the winter!
wonderful color choices......dress is awesome...really love your artwork👏

Happy working for you @inber I hope your activities run as you wish

You will be excellent at your CG practice so you do not need to wish you luck. I only wish you many successes, because I know you are perfectly capable. With regard to the drawing, it seems very beautiful, the details on the face look very real, I want to see how it will look when you do it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87