Atom - original art in watercolor and ink, process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I'm a bit late with my first post, but it's not my fault. I just had no electricity (and therefore no internet) from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Like it's not enough that there's no hot water since the end of July... Well, I complained a lot on my country already, and not to continue doing it I'll better talk about something pleasant:)

Three days left till my eyes surgery. It's even really hard to sleep - so exited I am:) I promised my best friend that after the operation, exactly at Midnight I will dance a ritual dance on my glasses. And I think I'm really going to do it. May be even will film a video. Can't wait to know how people live without them, cause I already don't remember that feeling.

It's said that brain will miss glasses for a long time:) Meaning that for a month or two I will seek for them anyway, the first move after waking up, and seeking them on the face. Interesting how it'll go with me.

But anyway, I planned this one as an art post, to share my new artwork, and here it is, an atom. It's really similar to the tattoo I have on my back, by the way:)

And the process:

I'm so sorry that photos are partly a bit unfocused, but I did everything with a wide pupil, so it's a great luck that I managed to find where the picture is lol:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

amazing work

Love your style and your choice of colors is always perfect!
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @inber to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Thank you!:)

Amazing art
Keep the good work
Wish you a great weekend

Thank you my dear friend:)

I usually like stuff that is way technical. I like your stuff, despite not being uber-technical. YOu really have actual style! That is so rarely developed in the world today. Thanx

amazing art and I am so glad to see this amazing work of art like this .... good work comrade

I love it when I find an article that makes me feel good while I'm reading. It's a beautiful point that flows with the current shift happening in humanity. I believe people want to do better and we are evolving into a more loving society.
you are a good writer..

Urrrggh.... WHAT?!?

Lovely piece and I like the process shots, wishing the best with your eye surgery!

Thank you:) I'm soooo exited about it!:)

Great art friend. Wish you good luck.

Amazing artwork !! We both got a similar artstyle hahaha #soulmates Wish you the best for your surgery

Thank you:)

Which atom it is? Judging from the number of electrons it should be Helium? :)

You're right:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17