Art supplies killing challenge for myself - I hope I'll manage:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, at the moment I'm still talking a lot about tidying up and structuring everything at home, and I seek for more and more possibilities to do it. One more idea came to my head yesterday. Why do I have so much art supplies? I mean - every time I come to the art supplies store I don't leave it with empty hands, and actually I have much more then I really need!

So, I made a decision. Not only to stop buying until I really need something, that would be to easy. But also give a huge USE to everything I own. Especially to the materials I use rarely.

So, that's a kind of little promise. I'm going to work with all art supplies I have for at least a month, and I will see if I can lower their amount and level up, of course. 

There's a lot of different mediums in my treasury. Oil, watercolor, ink, pencils of all kinds - a real art supplies store, only it's in my home. And since I already have some "chosen" materials I really don't need them all. So I will just use them for level up.

So, wait for updates:) Soon I will show a lot of new art:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

really amazing artistic creativity.
I really like your skill in working with a little treasury tool.
I look forward to your next art.

You have an amazing talent, not everyone can do this, I like to see your work. ist so cool 👍

very good post friends, in your art.

Sounds like the perfect excuse to make more art to me ;D Is that glass?

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77