[FR]+[EN] Step by step #10 - Colors on a fantasy character II [GIF animation]

in #art6 years ago (edited)


vignette.jpg

Hi Steemers!

Last week, I posted a scan of a page from my sketch book. You can see it here (and still upvote it if you want ;-) )

La semaine passée, j'ai posté un scan d'une page de mon carnet de croquis, que vous pouvez voir en suivant ce lien :

https://steemit.com/drawing/@helenelenoble/just-for-fun-5-sketches-of-fairies

A few days ago, I put colors on one of the characters to train myself in coloring. I posted the step by step here :

Il y a quelques jours, j'ai colorié un des perso pour m'entrainer. J'ai mis le step by step ici :

https://steemit.com/art/@helenelenoble/fr-en-step-by-step-9-colors-on-a-fantasy-character

Yesterday, I choose another one, still to train myself!
Hier, j'en ai choisi un autre, toujours pour m'entrainer!

croquis nb.jpg

And here is the result!
Et voici le résultat!

squetch2-12.jpg

Here is a little gif of the coloring process:
Voici un petit gif du processus de mise en couleur:



step1.jpg

step2.jpg

step3.jpg

step4.jpg

step5.jpg

I hope you liked it!
And if you enjoy my work, please don't forget to upvote, resteem, and follow. Thank you!

See you soon with a new painting!

J'espère que vous avez aimé cet article!
Si vous appréciez mon travail, n'oubliez pas de voter, de me suivre et même de resteemer :-)

A très vite,

Hélène

Sort:  

Beautifully done. Thanks for showing all the steps, makes it even more interesting :-)

Thank you very much for this kind words, @reinhard-schmid!

So beautiful! I love the style of your drawings - the angles and proportions. This one has a really lovely "painted" look, almost reminds me of an oil painting.

Thank you very much for this kind words, @offbeatbroad!

Beau travail 👍

Si tu veux être mieux vu regarde le projet
https://steemit.com/fr/@kelos/projet-littlefish-apres-1-semaine

Merci de l'initiative et du conseil :-) J'ai mis à jour les tags et et j'ai rejoint #littlefish!

Wonderful ! :-)
You would do well in my contests ! ;-)
great.jpg

Thank you very much @agneslaczo!
Good idea, I didn't know your contests! Sure I'll participate one of this days! :-)

Toujours aussi intéressantes tes créations :D @helenelenoble

Merci beaucoup @roxane, ça me fait très plaisir que tu aimes :-)

That is very cool, love your character, she looks naughty, in a very nice way

Thank you very much @losthippie!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00