Sort:  

so are you going to invest into the @cfminer
or minnow booster to get daily return?

Not sure as I tried to do a bot and now i cant post properly but Im new to this. dont understand how it works, so I think I will give it a miss sames. maybe once I know more. hope thats ok.

If steemit is not working for you use other steemit apps formats. Such as busy.org,
zapple.io

Thanks for that Sames do I have to give any logins ?

yes but they are trustworthy and dev trusted

I think I got abit confused when it asked for my keys

show me a screenshot of what's it asking for

What do you mean you tried to do a bot?

Do you like my art Sames ? A voting bot but I decided not to

Yes i like your art. But you should not make you own voting bot you need to have at least 1000 steem to be even considered. YOu have about 100 steem if you lend out 30 you can get 0.022sbd a day form minnow bosster

Thanks Sames all my Steem is in power at the moment.

Yeah you can lend out your steempower at https://minnowbooster.net/

Great, pillow talk, a bed one of the greatest comforts

One of the best comforts of life

awww thank you tigeriseye it is : )))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83