Sort:  

If your post went to 2.35 from 0 you made a profit. The money on steemit is not counted in usd but steemdollars. If you got that i mighy have to use minnowboosters again for my posts.

But I paid alot more for my sbd yesterday I think for 100 pounds I got about 13 of them. That's nearly 9 pound each Sames. That's not a profit but a loss

Again you made a profit. You paid one sbd. This post will earn 1.7 sbd after the fees are paid.

See this is how much you earned in this post in sbd

but one SBD I think cost me 8 pounds from fiat into sbd

So? the voting bot made your post get 1.5 sbd. YOu made the money back as long as sbd remain at the same price.

Sames I cant see how ?

the $2 you see is in not in usd but instead in sbd amount

ahh yes I get it! lol silly me! thankyou mate! your a star!

Sbd were originally pegged to $1 but due to the constant money flowing. into crypto the peg is broken it slowly getting fixed hence why i been investing my sbd into @cfminer or buying crypto in livecoin.net

I dont trade, I prefer to either mine or steemit which im starting soon what coin do you think is the best. im thinking bitcoin as my mate like that still. I might mine a few coins sames.

Sames you on whats app ?

do you need to register with bumper or can i just transfer normally puting bumper into the send with url below Sames

I can feel the heat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66