Affection theft

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Title: Affection theft by harj

Oil on canvas 2018 By Harj

Dear Steemians

Thank you again on this discovery into human action, gaining a better glimpse into choices we make.
I hope you enjoy my art and PLEASE I would love to know your interpretation of this painting moreover it will give us all a better understanding.

If you guys see something that I missed, I'm always happy to change the title.

Thank you for your kind support
With love
Harj x x x
[email protected]
thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

8B4FE5FC-4C60-4240-83ED-054EFFC6F95F.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @harj! You have received 2.27 SBD @tipU upvote !

@tipU!- upvotes with with 2.5 x profit + daily 100% payouts to investors :)


(This is an occasional tipuvote! advertisment comment so your upvote profit was set to x 3.0 :)

Nice post, i like your every post and injoy it, so keep it up, Thank You.

Thank you Raheelkhan :P)

Very nice. I like the title. Soft pastel colors.

awww thats really kind of you to say Suns :)

Pleasant art, as always. I like the title

Thank you Hector you a star :)

Really like the title Affection Theft goes perfectly with your creation. I like at the bottom of your art where it seems like a pool of void emotions. Thank you for sharing @harj.

thats a great understanding and insight thank you donnab :)

@harj, this is such a lovely piece! So sparkly and light and airy feeling. Thanks so much. I feel light just looking at it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28