You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doodle Contest Week #3 | Foods & Drinks | SBD4 For The Winner!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi @coloringiship :) I have been silently watching the entries for your contest. This is my first time trying to enter with a doodle. I don't doodle much, in fact it is the second time I draw on Steemit, but this topic of the week sounds doable for me, hehehehe.

Here's my entry:
https://steemit.com/art/@happycrazycon/doodle-contest-week-3-food-and-drinks-by-happycrazycon

IMG_20180404_184510.jpg

Thanks Olivia for hosting this weekly! I had fun with my family doing this :)

Sort:  

Of course, a BigHug burger LOL!!!! Thank you for participating @happycrazycon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88