My second entry for Quotizm- Challenge round 1

in #art6 years ago

final.png

Hello again my dear steemians, I want to introduce my second entry to the Quotizm - Art Challenge round 1 created by @peliken, if you missed the first design I made, you can find it by clicking here.

As I said in the previous post, just today (about 8 hours ago) I discovered this fun challenge, plus it allows several entries, so I show you my second design, which is a bit more of a cartoon.

The quote is still by Thomas Churchyard and reads as follows:

"The whales, you see, eat up the little fish".

Without more to add I leave you the process of the drawing, and from it you can leave me in the comments your opinion, and tell me which of the two made designs you like more.

0.png1.png
2.png3.png

Original Drawing @hadley4

Licencia de Creative Commons
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License..
If you want to reproduce or reuse it, don't forget to give me the corresponding credits.


Thank you for your support

STEEMLOGOcorto.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87