Digital Art - Random Fractal #48: 3d Mandlebrot Sphere With 5 Camera Angles

in #art6 years ago

I have rendered this fractal using Mandlebulber v2 in a 3d Mandlebrot style

I have posted 5 camera angles all from different zoom distances and a couple with pitch changes, so you can get a feel for what the fractal looks like from up close and from afar.

If you like this fractal then please consider following me @gringo211985 as I like to post fractals like this nearly every day on Steemit. All of the fractals I post are my own artwork, please feel free to download and share.

I always try to think of what my fractals look like, but this one was quite hard and after some thought I can only think this looks like some sort of mechanical moon. Please let me know what you think the fractal looks like in the comments.

Camera Angle #1: Zoomed in 6x


fractal-1.png

Camera Angle #2: Zoomed in 8x


fractal-2.png

Camera Angle #3: Zoomed in 1x


fractal-4.png

Camera Angle #4: Zoomed in 10x with pitch change


fractal-5.png

Camera Angle #5: Zoomed in 4x with pitch change


fractal-3.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.99 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gringo211985.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86