Lady, ready?

in #art7 years ago

This is the first portrait I've done that has been so similar to the original xD I'm very proud, I hope you like it as much as me guys! :)

Este es el primer retrato que he hecho que me ha quedado tan parecido al original xD estoy muy orgullosa, espero que les guste tanto como a mi chicos! :) 

Original 

What do you think about my drawing? Tell me in a comment if you want ;) 

Ustedes que opinan sobre mi dibujo? Dímelo en un comentario si quieres ;)


Sort:  

Thank you! It's not perfect but I do what I can ^^

you have a great artistic talent

Tienes un estilo bonito y peculiar!!

Muchas muchas gracias amigo! :3

I like the soft pastel colours you've used :)

They are very cute :3 thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71