Vacation Mandala 8

in #art7 years ago

Here is my 8th vacation Mandala...colored and drawn by me
image

...and here is the linedrawing in case you wanna color it yourself... if you do I would love to see your colored result...
image
As I am on vacation I am NOT able to make my usual videos... so you will have to make do with the colored and the lineart...
I hope you like it... have a great Day and keep on steeming spreading the good vibes...
image

Sort:  

Wow thats lovely ! Mesmerizing too

Thank you so much I am glad that you like it, depending on how many I get done during my vacation, I am thinking I might make a new Mandala book... I have a few published already, but more simple mandalas, these are quite complicated with a lot of tiny spaces...

I don't have words to appreciate that. Keep posting <3

Thank you so much...I will for sure !🌻

great post, as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30