Chris Cornell Tribute Sketch

in #art7 years ago

A while ago I did a tribute sketch for Chester Bennington, so why not do one for Chris Cornell, singer and leader of Soundgarden, Temple of the Dog and Audioslave. R.I.P.

cornell.jpg

Here are some steps of the sketch , if you are interested:

cornell1.jpg

cornell2.jpg

cornell3.jpg

cornell4.jpg

cornell.jpg

Sort:  

great portrait man .. love it ... upvoted

followed you .. please follow upvote and comment

take a look at my portrait here : https://steemit.com/art/@arkaprava/my-art-with-ball-point-pen-gandalf-lord-of-the-rings-character-one-of-my-favorite

nice portrait

This post has received a 7.83 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @giuatt07.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83