🌟 Ilustrations and good vibes 🌟

in #art6 years ago (edited)

🌿Hi friends, steemians, I hope you are very well today and as always, greetings with a good morning, good afternoon, good evening!🌿

Today I want to talk about some small ilustrations that I made starting with black cardboard and white pencil, I am a person who likes calm, good vibes and good living. I confess that lately I have not felt very well of encouragement, but since my childhood, the drawings have been a kind of "exit" for the bad moments, I really do not know very well the reason for my discouragement, but this helps me a lot to cope with everything.

Over time, the arts have become known as methods to express, feelings, emotions, ideas and others. Beyond telling my problems to everyone, I like to use that "energy" to create drawings, illustrations and writings, I like it more and for me it is more liberating.

To begin, I show the drawing of a bird, more specifically a cocktail, a bird that is characterized by having a feathers that protrude from the head and are mostly white and yellow, the letters next to it are in Japanese and they mean "cocktail":

"カクテル"

Here I leave the photograph of the bird to be seen:

Pretty, no?

Fuente

I like animals, I think they are the purest beings on the planet. Continuing with the post, make a small drawing inspired more in the fantastic aspect. I really believe that art and creation is something completely free and without limit, Here I elaborated a girl with octopus tentacles hair, the girl has her eyes closed as a sign of tranquility and at the top I wrote "sweet dreams"...

Dreams, friends, dreams, are an important part in the life of every being or ... so I see it ... why? because dreams are always going to be a representation of what your subconscious wants and it is important to fight to get them and not damage the dreams of others, "if you can dream you can achieve it" I read about once, life goes around a lot and Nobody knows what will happen tomorrow or later, so you have to fight for what you want. I think that little by little I have managed to fulfill some of my dreams and I will continue, life is one and you have to enjoy it.

Fuente

IMG_20180621_184903 (1).jpg

The following illustrations have more to do with my daily life, a "maltín" is a very common beverage in Venezuela and it is very typical to see it at breakfast or even on hot days, it is a sweet drink and it is drunk cold, I remembered that A few days ago a friend asked me for one of these drinks I wanted to draw it for simple taste, I honestly did not know what to draw and I wanted to make a drawing about that moment, something more related to friendship and companionship.

IMG_20180621_184205.jpg

Finally, I include an illustration my beloved pet "Charlotte" a beautiful Golden Retriever, who recently turned 4 years old and is a love. She always shows her happiness with others and is very playful, it seems that she is still a puppy, but no, she keeps playing and barking all day, when she arrives at the house she receives you, without mentioning that she is very funny and she rejoices day to others, although sometimes can behave badly, as I said above, I believe that animals are as beautiful as pure beings, we take care of animals and learn from them, they can teach us more than one thing even if they doubt it .

IMG_20180621_184744.jpg

She is Charlotte

WIN_20170628_123558.JPG

As always and in advance, I hope you liked this post, the illustrations and what I wanted to convey: Peace ...!

By:

firma nueva.png

🐼Thank, friends and until next time!🐼

Sort:  

Very beautiful <3 i love it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gade4rt from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30