My latest artwork.

in #art6 years ago

Yoyo.

This time different atrwork style from me.
Finally I got feeling that I need to start painting some nature ,landscape or something similar stuff.

I found my old brushes ,good feeling holding them in my hand. Back in da days.

So here you go - my 4 hour painting using watercolors only. I'm lucky with result and looking forward to paint another one .

IMG_20180502_222304.jpg

Feel free to upvote and share my post ,it would be amazing . Cheers ☺

Sort:  

Great job. You are a good artist

Thanks ,much respect.☺

Man this is legit... love seeing a style change, keep it up i'm looking forward to seeing more watercolor arts, i'm kinda partial to them hahahahah

Thanks for all this , I have new hype (I ate shrooms few days ago ,so I'm ready to rock. I had super fantastic trip) ☺☺☺

Nu tu jau dirs te.
Maksimums ko tu ēdi ir šampionu mèrce 😂

Nu ja, nu ja.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85