You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vagabonds - interactive Paintings S2 - Quarterfinal 3: Pattimura vs Mutia

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I think as long as he gets to assume his true destination and receive valid travel documents... yeah... Zygmunt totally approves this outcome of cooperative contemplation.

Now then, then now, violent cuddling... that sounds like one of my main areas of expertise... heh.

Sort:  

Whew! Yeah, imagine him there, already plotting revenge - the true Master Criminal he's about to become because of his temporary defeat. And I even forgot about that cooperative contemplation, bloody synchronistic. I bet @edward.maesen will have an idea or two to add :D
This is going places!

Hehe, violent was one of the unused adjectives of Season 2, I thought I may well fit this QF3 :)

Now then, then now, the master criminal just found his match it seems!... or does he have another card or two up his sleeves?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88