Digitally Flowering - Fractal Art Wallpaper

in #art6 years ago

Original Fractal Art Wallpaper

Digitally Flowering - Fractal Art Wallpaper
2015-05-19-2430.jpg
Click/Tap Image to Open in a New Window

Hi Friends!
These are a couple of different floral fractals made a couple of years ago. I will probably be back on my PC later today!

2015-05-19-2307.jpg
Click/Tap Image to Open in a New Window

I created these for my wife as she always loves to receive flowers, so these are able to stay fresh for longer!

2015-05-19-2351.jpg
Click/Tap Image to Open in a New Window

Best Viewed Full Screen!

~As usual, please feel free to download and use this image for your personal desktop wallpaper or mobile device wallpaper.
Thanks!

If you're interested in posting on other platforms and receiving crypto payments as well as here on Steemit, then please join me and several other Steemians on these platforms:

Minds is very similar to Steemit in how it works and you receive crypto tokens based in Etherium
https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=fractalizer

And

Sola is more closely related to Instagram and you are rewarded with tokens based in Etherium
https://sola.ai/craig_bak

Sort:  

Beautiful !

Thank you very much!

You're welcome :-)

Hey! I've been over on Sola some this week. Really enjoying the brevity of it. One of my latest escapades https://sola.ai/posts/YzA2ZmJl/

Oh cool! I'll be making my rounds in a little bit. Good to have you there too, see you there.

Good post.Thank you for this beautiful post. If you follow me and like all my posts, I will follow you and I will comment on all your posts
images.jpg
Image Source:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81