Crackled Boarders - Fractal Art Wallpaper

in #art6 years ago

Original Fractal Art Wallpaper

Crackled Boarders - Fractal Art Wallpaper
2016-10-28-1837.jpg
Hello friends, here's some Fractal Art created using JWildfire, the free fractal editor.

Best Viewed Full Screen!

2016-09-04.png
This is a 2D Fractal pretending to be a 3D fractal! Also created using JWildfire.

Thanks for viewing!
20180105_013720-COLLAGE.jpg

Available Very Soon!

My Original Steemit Wallpaper Collection

Sort:  

nice, can't wait to see them, have you tried Chaotica also free fractal, like Jwildfire, but much easier to use. Also Mandelbulb and Mandelbulber also free, and Apoophysis 7X, see you in the fractal world.

Thanks very much @losthippie!
Yes, In my fractal adventures, I have installed and used many fractal editors.
Chaotica is in my opinion close to JWildfire for ease of use, but JWF is my favourite flame editor. Probably because I have been using it since beta versions, v0.6 or so. Still have those older versions on my pc.
Ultra Fractal is most versatile as far as different types of fractals it can create. JWildfire is based on Apophysis, but has major differences.
I have been using Mandelbulb3D and Mandelbulb3D for a couple of years, but my good friend @woodywood143 has given me valuable tips to help me understand Mandelbulb3D much better.
Please check out my 3D Fractal Videos and images.
I love creating 3D Fractal Art! Especially 3D Fractal Videos, I am rendering one as I write this, it should be done tonight and then I will post-process it in HitFilm, a free video editor.
Cheers!

The second one is best viewed with a little LSD stamp under the tongue... just saying :P

Totally agree @spiritualmax! Or a bit of Peote 😱, just sayin'! 💯%

Always posting my @originalworks for you!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fractalizer to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43