from my sketching diaries #4

in #art6 years ago

Again guys,

I am back with another work of mine from my sketch pad. This sketch was from a "How to sketch" for beginners and was more focused on etching then just shading.

There were lot of figures to learn and draw. And me, being a learner thought of sketching all of them one by one. I had one of my sketchbook ready while learning this.

This particular sketch of this boy appealed me, something with the expression of his face caught me and I felt like making this one and keeping one copy with me.

I bet you had already seen this image, somewhere or somehow. This is on the top of almost every sketch book or sketch pad.

Let me show you mine's...

IMG_20180306_135256.jpg

IMG_20180306_135250.jpg

The sketch truly shows how the one who drew is in her learning stage but still I hope you can see the enthusiasm of the same. What you guys think ?? Do let me know :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16