SIGNAL UP: How I made a Logo Design Myself(PLUS) Proof of Work

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone, it's @florino here again. Happy Sunday y'all and I hope you guys are enjoying your weekend. It's been a while since I posted on Steemit, today I bring to you something unique yet catching.

Today I came with a design I made myself after thinking so much of what to design, I couldn't figure out what to do.

After some while, something came through my mind saying about Creativity. Creativity comes from within. It is having the quality of being creative which you can learn. It's the ability to transcend idea, rules to create meaningful new ideas 💡. Then I put on my PC and had an idea to create something unique and yet catchy. Here is what I came up with
image
I intended to use some catchy colors too Yellow, Black, White

Tools Used

  • CorelDraw X3

Ready to use PNG versions

  • Logo with White Background
    image

  • Logo with Transparent Background
    image

Proof of Work

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Proof Of Work Transparent Background
image
image



Thank you for viewing
Catch you guys on my next post. Peace!!! 👋

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34