๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ†... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #art โ€ข 5 years ago

f5514211-87c4-468f-9ded-8d209cab7a37.jpeg


The first Steemian able to guess with famous place it is, will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

โœ๏ธ 3 Rules:

โœ… Only ONE ANSWER per person!

โœ… You need to be my FOLLOWER and UPVOTE this post

โœ… You must RESTEEM this speedgame post ๐Ÿ‘Œ

๐Ÿ€ Good Luck my Steemians friends! ๐Ÿ€


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Parc Gรผell

Damn are you fast @calisay ;-)

hahaha surprisingly fast!

They call me Lightning McQueen!

Hahahahaha Rayo!!!!!

@calisay YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!

You were the fastest to give the right answer and respect the 3 rules of this speedgame!

CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20181003125821.png

Thanks!!!

Parc Guell,Barcelona where you.made your vlog.

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote and follow ready,
It is Parc Guell Barcelona
Park-Guell-Barcelona.jpg

Park Guell, barcelona

Parc Guell Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the tiles there on the wall. They are very pretty. I am too late to play haha. ๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ€

Beautiful ๐Ÿค—

Gรผell Park

i won't win but I live next to it :p

wow. what a colourful place. looking like somewhere in russia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34