3D Origami (Stark House Flag) (Work Finished)

in #art4 years ago

Hello dear Steemiteros, how are you? How do you feel? If you are from Venezuela, how is the light treating you?

Today I bring you the sixth and last part of the flag of the Stark house, Game of Thrones, finally after much work and effort ... I managed to finish the emblem of the house that I liked so much from the beginning of this emblematic series ñ-ñ.

I know that this series culminated a long time ago, but it never hurts to do something in his honor, I would like to know what he specified about this work and if they would like me to make another flag of another house of the emblematic HBO series `` Game of Thorne '' '

The flag consists of more than 2600 white and 1400 black pieces or so and if you want them (not like me xD), you finish it in 2 weeks.

Anyway ... I hope you liked my work and God bless you a lot.


By the way, I take these photos with my Casio Qv 100 camera.

Sort:  

Congratulations @filiusdei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78