LIDS GO HEAVY

in #art6 years ago

heads pounding questions
for lovers past
and futures
now
I can’t sleep
when I feel him fading
on me
stacking all the doorways I
stood in serving
stay
or go
wherever your heart tells you
so
I might rest these eyes
Source
I don’t think I’d be anywhere good without the ears, advice, and support of my friends. How lucky am I that in times of upset and anxiety, there are people to help me guide my way out. I used to think reaching out was a quick route to burdening and losing others - and for a while a couple people did a really good job of convincing me that was true, in subtle ways... in harsher ones. Back then, it was easy to believe them because i didn’t care a whole lot about myself. When you find and remind yourself of your worth, you won’t waste your time on people who don’t see it too 💐💫☕️

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99