Little something about myself - The rest you have to figure out yourself

in #art5 years ago

4e3893c46349ab157cb9c420274d2390.jpg

Hi
Its been a pleasure so far to join Steemit.com. I found this to be a very unique platform which caters multiple blogging niches. I am not going to give you a long intro because I believe that you are known by your personality and actions more, so you'll get know to know me better by my upcoming posts.
Just to share little something, I am going to share some stuff related to Art, Poetry, Imagination, Philosophy which are all the same in a sense.

The most important thing to understand about poetry is that to be a poet you have to have a story to tell. In poetry, this is accomplished by creating a world where you can experience your own story. This is the world that poetry is created in. This is an illusion where the illusion is that you are not being forced to experience your story. What is being forced upon you is the illusion that life is limited. Being forced to experience your story is the realization that you are alive and you have no limit to your experiences and creativity.

How would you have the chance to go on this journey of infinite imagination?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25