Sketch - Wooden House On The Hillside [Eng] | Sketsa - Rumah Kayu di Lereng Bukit [Id]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi steemian friends!.
Let me tell you a short story about my dream house.

Hai sobat steemian!..
Saya akan menceritakan secara singkat tentang rumah impian saya.

image

This is the story of my dream...

Inilah kisah impian saya...

image

It has always been my dream to have a wooden house on a hillside.
Wake up in the morning, enjoy breakfast on the hanging terrace overlooking the misty hills.

So I try to visualize my dream through the following sketch.

Selalu menjadi impian saya untuk memiliki sebuah rumah kayu yang berdiri di lereng bukit.
Bangun di pagi hari, menikmati sarapan pada teras yang menggantung dengan pemandangan perbukitan yang berkabut.
berikut ini saya mencoba membuat ilustrasi dari impian saya melalui sketsa.

image

image

Sort:  

This is amazing thanks for sharing your story :)

Dreams do come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82