sketch of the day: A naked womansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I guess I had better make this a nsfw post.

Even I will admit that this is explicit nudity and even though I still find it hard to see why that would be worse in a work context than social media in general. I acknowledge that not all countries have the relaxed view on nudity which is prevalent in denmark.
I made this many years ago while I was still in highschool. As it can be seen I was still struggling with the proportions of the human body, but this one turned out nicely, despite the anatomic shortcomings.

also I think it is kind of fun to see how I apparently gave up on the feet and just drew them as if she was wearing socks. I still hate drawing toes, to this day.


Im EvilHippie, a compulsive creative and jack o' trades. if you want to know more about me check out my introduction post here

If you like what you see, feel free to upvote, follow and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23