"Expressions"....ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 17......Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

What a blessing it is to blog on Steemit!!!

Each of us gets to have our own voice, and be heard.


And as we bring our own original twist, we are acknowledged, we are encouraged,
we connect, we become braver and more authentic, and we expand!!!

We get to be ourselves and share our passions.

We get to say whatever we want without censorship.


Stepping into the expression of our true selves can
set us on the edge of a vulnerable precipice.

Sometimes it feels beautiful, sometimes it feels ugly--either way it is all okay.

The love and support shared here gives us a sweet place to fall or fly.

A soul card I created with salvaged matte board and old magazines.


This is a social experiment like no other, and  our faith and dedicated attention to it is paying off!

It is what we make of it--the more we give, the more we get!


INVEST YOURSELF in Steemit and in life.

Have Faith!!

The possibilities are endless!



A little tiny sip of the art I am instigating on Steemit, and recent soul cards I have made :

Collaborative Art Journey Invitation No. 22 - TANGLED WEBS WE WEAVE

Collaborative Art Journey Finale No. 21 - LIFE STANDS STILL

Collaborative Art Journey Invitation No. 21 - LIFE STANDS STILL

Collaborative Art Journey Finale No. 20 -  POWER SPIRIT

"Everyone Wants a Piece" ... ART, HEART AND SOUL.... No. 14

"Life Never Stands Still" ... ART, HEART AND SOUL .... No. 15

"Created" ....ART, HEART AND SOUL....No. 16

Sort:  

Awesome! I like the creativity

Thanks @majorleaguemarc. (Great screen name btw!) Life is art to me so I'm constantly on a creative spin. I appreciate your appreciation.

nice post.......

followed, upvoted and resteem

OH yeah @jordangadayan. I love that you appreciate this post. I'll stop by your way and see what you have to share as well.

Oh sure....
Thanks man..

i like your post, thanks for sharing

Thanks @riostarr. I like your comment and your screen name. I appreciate you.

Happy Hardforking! I hope you are have a great evening! I know must of us Steemians are feeling good today after HF19!

Happy EVERything to you @jeffjagoe. I was planning on playing here on Steemit all day today anyway. So glad to connect with so many and feel all the good vibes going around. Thank you for your comment here.

right on point, great post.

Thanks for your comment @darkerhorse. I'm grateful you are here and tuning in.

Following you.

I love that point 'The possibilities are endless!' I follow you ^^

Thanks @pyorinho. Glad you're tuning into the power of that! That changes everything!! I also appreciate the follow. I'll go your way and see what's up in your world.

Aha--I went your way, but oh my, what a language barrier we have from my end. Grateful for your English and your presence here.

Thanks your interest in my post!! I tried to write multi-lingual post, but It's time consuming ^^

You're welcome. And yes, I would imagine so. Keeping up with one language is quite a plate full,I can only imagine more. It is great, however, all the additional options open to you because of your language. Thanks for reaching out in English. It's great to know you @pyorinho.

You are very kind, Thanks again, I hope to keep in touch with you

May we be so blessed!

You are a broad minded @everlove

Thanks for the comment @crisgojar. I must say I have been stretching myself for years and years. Grateful that the energetic shifts are paying off.

I wish you a happy day possible support

Thanks @tohamy7. I appreciate your support!

Thank you! Happy day to you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55