You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mouse On A Leek Flower

in #art5 years ago

Very nice I think the mouse even likes it. It sounds like you're having your share of home repairs. Interesting hearing your story it reminds me of the basement fire at Mom's house. Thanks for sharing and keep up the good work @reddust. PS nice to see it back

Sort:  

ires are no fun at all, I pray we never have one, I hope no one was hurt in your Mom's basement fire. I can imagine the smell that must have permeated the whole house @enjoywithtroy. Our bathroom turned out great but unfortunately, the leak happened just before Christmas, and it's taken almost a month to finish it because of everyone in Oklahoma kind of checks out for rest and merriment with friends and family from December through February...sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99