EOS Scribble Art

in #art6 years ago

Here's another preview for what I'll have up for sale at the next Decentralized Art Show, going on after Consensys.



Drop by the gallery to browse other works and support your favorite crypto artists! More details for this art show to come soon. Follow me and keep an eye out for that.

I hope you enjoy viewing. Thank you!

Sort:  

Really distinctive scribbles
You are a wonderful and distinguished artist
I wish you all the best

Cool drawing. Who is organizing the show and how can I get involved? I've participated before. It was a lot of fun.

Hey! It's organized by @itsmee.bosslady

Thanks! I should have guessed. @itsmee.bosslady is everywhere

Anticipating a retracement, then followed by a massive pump?

Incredible beautiful of simple drawing. I am fascinated for that.Keep it up
Thank you

Awesome dear @ellemarieisme This is another very creatively thought up artwork.
Keep it up you did some really genius and
I am wait to see your next post.
followed and upvoted

This is a great and fantastic art photo..
I appreciate your post..actually you are great one in this steemit..
now I am always follow your post..
Cause I like your post always now..
And your every post is mind blowing ..
followed ///// upvoted ///// resteem

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25