You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of a Young Woman and the Story Behind It

in #art7 years ago

You are naturally art-inclined; I can see it, but I tell you something: my younger sister, age 13, loves your artistic works. She is also art-inclined. You got to be serious now; she is looking up to you. Keep it up, you and your beautiful soon-to-be-married niece.

Sort:  

Hi there! Thanks so much for the kind words. I'm really glad that your younger sister likes my work. I love being able to have someone enjoy what I have done. When I was a young girl, I had a woman who helped inspire and teach me about art and it had a huge impact on me. So I hope that I will be able to inspire and help other young artists to pursue their creative gifts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48