You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Modest Fashion at the Museum | Post full of colourful pictures

in #art5 years ago

I like your scarfs. Specially the black and white one with the bear pawn scratches in white :) bearpawnscratches.jpg
Didn´t even know you make wearables.
thanks for sharing your journey. the shamanic-escher black white pattern I also like from above.
sadly the patriarchy is still existent, if you go to Vatikan you will see the Patriachy all over the place.

Sort:  

Thanks @elgeko! :D Glad you like them! I've launched my website in December, this is what I needed those backdrops for that we shortly chatted about a while ago :D

I never saw the 'claw' before but now I can't see otherwise! :')

if you go to Vatikan you will see the Patriachy all over the place.

Oh, indeed, and I see it in many more places... Also in lack of knowledge about women's bodies in medicine for example, which is one that bothers me most. We still have a way to go :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84