Beautiful pink flowers from polymer clay - hair clip

in #art7 years ago

Greetings to all readers!

Often it turns out that jewelry made by own hands has a unique history.

So it turned out this time.
I want to show a hairpin, which was made for the order of one cheerful girl.
She approached me with the words: "I can not, I want spring, warmth, flowers!".
Also has explained, that wants a hairpin for hair which would carry a spring mood though up to a spring it was still far.
After a moment's thought, I decided that the best bright colors would work best, so I used pink for flowers and a green leaf for the leaves.

Let's see what happened:

DSC_0125.jpg

DSC_0117.jpg

DSC_0122.jpg

An interesting experience for me was to make stamens in flowers.
I came up with such an option: cut small pieces of brightly light green shoe thread, folded them with a pile and made the middle of the flower. Then I dyed the tips with pink nail varnish and turned out quite good stamens, thanks to which the flowers began to look more realistic.

DSC_0116.jpg

I wish everyone a bright spring mood!

DSC_0123.jpg

If you liked it, vote and sign)
Next will be a lot of interesting!

@elenka

Sort:  

Oh, I'd love a hairclip like this!

Thank you. I would have done for you, but I live far away)) @kalemandra

Wonderful ... you're a real Artist !!!♡

Thank you, @chrissysworld! I really appreciate your praise )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13