My new digital picture -Christmas card for the fans of others.. creation process: photos and videos

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends! My new picture is "Christmas card for the fans of others"

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.   
My tools: 

I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps . 

I've been drawing digital pictures for a long time. If you are interested, you can watch the video process on Youtube  

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit!  

Sort:  

Original and terrorific, but impresionant! Excellent vision of Christmas Alien

Thank you. It's a newcomer

Love it...merry bloody Christmas to all.

Yes, love. You also have a merry Christmas. Thanks.


This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team. If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot. An image from your post may be featured.

Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75