Golden Cougar. To you for good luck!

in #art7 years ago

My new drawing. Golden Cougar

The size of this picture is 50X65

I drew with colored pencils, I'm drawn on paper for pastels

In order for the picture to turn into it, you need to put your soul into it. So I paint only what I like. I do not like drawing portraits of people, so I do not really get it. But when I draw animals, my heart is filled with love. I put my soul into such drawings. Therefore, they will turn out to be what I want you to imagine them. I love drawing digital drawings. But nothing will replace colored pencils. Working with pencils takes more time, but I think it's worth it.

I draw my digital drawings a little faster, and the colors turn out to be bright. Currently, I most of all use a drawing tablet. But sometimes I get pencils.

Dear Friends of Steemit!
Thank you for voting!
Your Elena 

Sort:  

Oh thats beautiful! Yes we have to do what we love :3

Thank you for your comment! we can only invest our soul in what we love!

Yes and is only then when great things appears 🤗

Kudos
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15