My digital picture is "Captain Jack Sparrow". Process

in #art6 years ago

Hello!

Guys all know who is Jack Sparrow !?

My digital picture is Captain Jack Sparrow

To create this picture I use a graphic tablet - Wacom Intuos Pen.  

Legendary pirate Seven Seas, as well as the famous adventurer of the Caribbean Sea.Throughout his life Jack is a famous pirate of the Caribbean, Jack Sparrow experienced many adventures, some of which he received items of unique value. Jack was the captain of the ship "Black Pearl", during this time he was looking for damned gold.The process of drawing. In the form of hyphae: 

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.

I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit!   

Sort:  

It's so cool to watch as emerging details really start shaping the picture.
I wish we could have our old Captain Jack Sparrow back. I feel like they're missing the point of who he really is as a character in the last 2 movies. We deserve a more serious crafty sailor, a legend, not a drinking clown. For instance, that episode with young Jack in Dead Men Tell No Tales where he outwitted Salazar and got his compass was truly awesome. I wish we would see more of that.

Yes you are right. Thank you.

wow great art. great job @elenasteem. you have much talent. keep it up thank you.

Wow Bro that is really nice work.

Nicely done! Love the animated layering showing progression of the painting and technique.

Yes, I like it, but I do not do it all. Thank you.

Great results your great friend ..

Oh cool Captain Jack Sparrow painting 😋

Thank you . That they visited my blog.
I am pleased to )

Great post! You just got a 37.04% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

That is an amazing picture. The Pirates of the Caribbean movies are some of my favorite, and it's fun to see other fans on the Internet - especially Steemit. Great job!

That's quite inspirational. Reveiving a digital portrait from you would make anyone extremely lucky and very happy.

excellent work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00