My Entry For Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 42

in #art5 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all ? Hope you all are fine and I am also well.
Here I am submitting my entry for @steemmonsters are contest week 42. They were asking to art their card based or something new. My drawing is new for steemmonsters.
Here it is :-

20190528_124811.jpg

It is like jellyfish and I also named it Aurelia aurita which is the scientific name of jellyfish.

Here is my steps :-

20190528_122111.jpg

20190528_123049.jpg

At first I made it with pencil then colored it.

Check the contest here :-
https://steemit.com/splinterlands/@steemmonsters/splinterlands-art-contest-week-42-15-booster-pack-prize

That's all. Thanks for reading my blog.

About me

I am a student of Physics. I love science and I love blogging. I joined steemit last year, I mean in 2018 and I am happy for that because I got a lot of good people and community here who wants to help others. I use steemit for doing fun. Bengali traditional biryani is my favorite food and green is my favorite color. Steemitbd and bdcommunity help me a lot.
eSteem and dlike also help me a lot to grow on steem. You can join their discord server by clicking on the images below.
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

That's all. Thank you so much for reading my blog.

IMG_14042019_154246_(2500_x_64_pixel).jpg

Use the Partiko app and earn crypto(steem) :- Click here
Play Drugwars and earn crypto :- click here
Play magic dice and earn steem :- click here
Play Steem Slot Games And Earn Steem :- click here
Play Steem Monsters And Earn Crypto :- Click The image to join.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to ekram! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

Hi @curationkiwi! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 50.0 SP delegation to @curationkiwi.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

You got a 13.06% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @ekramhossain1616!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05