Sort:  

Hahaha.
in a mystery story that something can happen beyond the ability of the human brain, like living in a dreamland, can only create scenarios in the real world.@edward.maesen

ah!, but what is the dream and what is real? ;)

one dream will be a hope, hope is like a dream, then in trying to succeed into the future it will become a dream come true.
Hehehe

Hahaha.
yes, I like to be a philosopher. because a philosopher is someone who does a lot of reflection and observation: by making use of every experience in seeking an understanding, even if it takes a very courageous honesty to do this.

You're on to me as well, all this is a ploy to create the next Beverly Hills 90210! Wait, did I say that? I meant Twin Peaks. Man... I haven't watched TV in ages :P

I cut the cord more than 10 years ago but I do remember Twin Peaks :D We're certainly getting on to that type of territory...

yes, i am studying a tactic from you to make Beverly hills,
Hihihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88