Very Rainy And Grey Today By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

So today was a very rainy day as you already read in my title of this post. Sadly i had a lot to do today and i had to go out. Well actually in days like this I would rather like to stay home and do some home things and not to travel, around the city. Today I just had planned some really important things related to art so I had to to them.

Well i can now reveal what i did actually. So my previous exhibition i had now was going up already more than 2 months, so today i went to negotiate my new exhibition. I am still partnering with library's and i will for quite some time, because it will now be the 5th library i which i will exhibit my works, and i have many many other ideas. In the summer i am planning to star teaching kids how to draw, showing them my videos, creating art videos, explaining the beauty of art basically, and just having fun. And I will hold these events in libraries. Also i have ideas for future exhibitions too and so i am now getting the contacts, trying to get people to know me, just getting as much really important people to hear me out so that i could make all my ideas come true.
Also i made a photo while waiting a bus today. Really a grey day, yet I still managed to get most of the things done
.
IMG_20180417_113408.jpg

I included a link to my verification post.
All of the content posted here are done by me.
Original Drawings
https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified

Sort:  

You made picture even darker than I read your day was. :D
Kids will be happy for having you as a teacher. Can not wait to read your experience with kids!

oh i just love that black and white :D
I hope, would mean the world to me

That is awesome..dear @edgarsart
i alweys pray for rain becouse i love rainy day.I think heart well betar then rain.That is parfect click.This is the photo of the day.I love nature photography.keep up sharing..I am a big fan of that day.
best wishes for you dear.

Thank you! I also do like it,if I can enjoy it and do not be busy

I agree with you dear @edgarsart. Thanks for your compliment. Best wishes for you dear.

The picture says it all. I love monochrome!

Thanks a lot!

You're welcome

best wishes for your exhibition................ a rainy day some how make a happy mind for everyone ...........so all the best........

Here where I live is really sunny at moment and I'm really glad because I'm tired of rain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84