Starting A Day With Some Sketching By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Good morning to everyone!
My day today started very early and is there a better way to start your day with a littlr bit of sketching? I think no!
Thankfully I managed to take my sketcbook with me because I was in a rush in the morning. Woke up at 5:00 and had to be ready to go out at 5:20. So what happened was that I overslept even more so I got outo of the bed at around 5:07. Rushed a lot and threw all the important things in my backpack.
Sketchbook: Yes!
Also it helps me to focus throughout the day,and I was reallu sleepy so helps to get that running mind going. It is not rare for me when I feel really down,not productive and sad in general,so I try to keep my mindset sharp and focus basically on that,because if the mind is ready for working, everything else will follow,but if you feel down,everything will fall like a domino.
I will try to continue these roses further as the day goes by,so might make a new post in the evening!
Wishing a great thursday!

IMG_20180419_062905.jpg

IMG_20180419_062001.jpg

I included a link to my verification post.
All of the content posted here are done by me.
Original Drawings
https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified

Sort:  

Such a great art. It clearly depicts your hard word !!!

Thanks so much!

I need to start doing this too

Great idea!

Thanks!

Those roses are coming up very nicely. Me too, I painted something today :)

Have a great Thursday you too!

Thank you! Saw and upped your too!

@edgarsart Wow wonderful attempt ...sketching is an amazing art.

Thank you!

If you add a little more color it would be really amazing, I'm sure. Greetings and excellent work.

Oh thanks! I will in my next ones!

Loading...

Nice sense of volume.

Thanks!

I also recently drew a rose. Strange, but men also sometimes draw roses)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85