Some Plants That Catched My Eye Today By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Being a very late time now in the evening I still wanted not to leave today without a post. Will go to sleep wucik after this,yet wanted to share some really interesting plants which today catched my eye.

Right now I am visiting my sister in Norway and it is the first time I am here. She is living here already 3 years and finally I went to visit her. These beautiful without a question plants made me wonder today. I have always liked these types and the first and the ones in the last picture really made the day.
Will post more photos of artistic exploring of Norway!

IMG_20180615_190157.jpg

IMG_20180615_190152.jpg

MVIMG_20180615_185918.jpg
MVIMG_20180615_185915.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Cacti are so cool - absolutely beautiful in a really architectural way. My grandma had an amazing collection of them... I'd love some in my house too! Looking forward to more of your posts. E x

Oh yes they are beautiful. I need some now too

The art education 🤣 great post

Ahah thanks!

Really nice art post! My friend have created awesome Steemit t-shirt and I want to share it with our amazing community! More detailed pictures are here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

I love cactuses and it looks like your sister also loves cactuses.
This is very cool to go visit your sister in Norway.
Enjoy your visit with your sister.

Oh yea+
Thanks so much:)

Those cacti are so beautiful! I have the same ones in my room and I love them :) Can't wait to see more photos of Norway!

Really the same ones?? Awesome!

Congratulations @edgarsart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

These cactus make me remember a little to my childhood, where exactly the one that appears in the second photo, their spikes I crossed a finger :( hahaha but either way the photos are great!

Oh when I was younger I learned these things the hard way hah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05