Portrait Drawing Original By EdgarsArt Part 2

in #art8 years ago

So today i finally had time to work on this portrait, which i started couple of days ago.
Now i got almost all the hard parts done , the basic shapes and the hardest one-The eyes.
I am still using my brush, with which i have done my last 3 portraits i think. This is my fourth one. Usually one brush can hold only two works, but these new synthetic brushes are just extremely great!

When i am drawing a portrait,not only this or any in particular, i am using 2B, 2H and HB pencils. These are my main pencils i am working with. And an eraser of course.
I am still feeling sick, actually it is getting worse today than it was yesterday. But still against it all i worked today for about 8 hours. Had to draw some new illustrations and continued this portrait finally. I am guessing that it will take me two more parts of this to get this done.




I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

OMG VERY BEAUTIFUL , and I hope you enjoy my entries

Thank you:)

It is realistic, originally

Big thanks!:))

Its coming together nicely :)

☆☆☆☆☆!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47