New Tiger Dark Charcoal Commission Part 1 By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

It has been half a year now since i have made new drawing with charcoal. Have been very busy all this time and focused more on working with graphite and on videos too.
This request to draw a tiger i got couple of weeks ago through facebook. The size of this will also be quite impressive: 60x90 cm. Will take quite a while to complete it. Usually it takes from 70 up to 100 hours even. Having the schedule i have now,i will have to keep the rythm smooth so that i could finish this till the end of this month.
I am also filming the process a little bit. I think i will not manage to film the whole thing, bur some parts i will. If i will have enough material for a video to put together, then i will do it.

tigeris1.JPG

tigeris2.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Looking great, that's some fine detail for a charcoal painting. Hopefully you can finish it soon and show it in its full glory :)

Thank you!! I hope too:)

Waw!!! Amazing!!! Congratulations.

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @palmidrummer . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @palmidrummer )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou, and please chek me previous post

Hello my masters may ask for help to my masters need a little money sir may just help how lord can, like SBD or steem
Thanks, support me sir

looks like real. upvoted and followed kindly check my post & follow me back.
https://steemit.com/story/@kumar.malhotra/dear-all-stemians-help-me-i-really-need-it-seriously

WOWW ! Nice ! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91