New Illustration Drawing Part 2 By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Today i am still continuing to draw y illustrations. Firstly i will finish this one i started yesterday and later in the evening i will start a new one. Tomorrow i will have a very busy day, but i will try to make a new post anyway. It has been a very rare day when i missed a post here.
So far i just finished to draw the basic shape on the key, and now i will start to make the drawing a little bit more abstract. I will draw something like a tree branches all around it, which will fit very nice to the story i am illustrating.
I am drawing this without any sketches. I am trying to figure it out on the spot that is why something looks rushed a little bit, and not similar on both sides, which is not really a problem this time, since i do not have to make this extremely ideal looking. I really feel very free drawing illustrations, because i can relax actually i do not have to concentrate that much like when i am making portraits, where i need to draw just like the reference photo.
Also today i finished editing new how to draw video. It has been 3 months since my last video was uploaded.

atslega1.JPGkey4.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Beautiful old key. Can't wait to see the tree branches surrounding it.

The detail on that looks brilliant, it must take a very steady hand.

Thank you:)

Looking good, from another artist x

Pencil shading is not a cup of tea. It's very well drawn my friend.

Thank you:)

Thanks:)

Can i get a link for the how to???

I'm a big fan of this key really great job and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48